Support Salt Creek Ballet

CLASS SCHEDULE


 We welcome boys and girls alike.

Please be aware that you are registering for the full school year

(August 28, 2017 - June 9, 2018). 

Students remain at the same level through the summer, until the following September/fall term.  

 

2017-2018 Sessions:
Session I: (9 weeks) Monday, August 28, 2017 – Saturday, October 28, 2017
Session II: (9 weeks) Monday, October 30, 2017 – Saturday, January 20, 2018
Session III: (9 weeks) Monday, January 22, 2018 – Saturday, March 24, 2018
Session IV: (10 weeks*) Monday, April 2, 2018 – Saturday, June 9, 2018 
**Summer: (6 weeks) Monday, June 18, 2018 - Friday, July 27, 2018
 

*Tuition will reflect extra week.

**Levels D & above are required to take the Summer Session - and it is strongly recommended for all levels.

 

Use the links at the right to view our schedules.